We are a sound finding collective based in Seattle and New York. We like what we like. We do mixes, interviews, and photos of the shows/bands/music we love.
contact us at:
Twitter: @aestivalcoast
  1. "Bicyle" by Sue Denim

    Director: Graeme Maguire;
    Photographers: Owen Richards,Jana Jezcova, Carina Westling, Steve Peake
    Makeup: Kasia Idzi
    Stranger: Keith Powell
    Mr Re-cycle:Merlin Matthews

    BICYCLE - the first single from Robots In Disguise’s Sue Denim’s debut solo album, AND THE UNICORN. BICYCLE will be released on Sue’s own label, SUPERHEALTHY, on July 23rd 2012. AND THE UNICORN will be released on SUPERHEALTHY on August 13th 2012.

  1. bicyclesue denimzand the unicornsuperhealthyrobots in disguiselondonbikes collage
  1. comewhatbrianmay reblogged this from aestivalcoast
  2. aestivalcoast posted this
  1. Timestamp: Wednesday 2012/07/04 7:54:00